Board of Directors    

Tim Phipps, President                    


Mike Lewman Vice-President  

Linda Gregory, Membership Director


Patricia Rogers, Secretary               

Pam Hillary, Corresponding Secretary  

David Bonnett, Treasurer                    

Cindy Smith, Historian

Jim Kane , Director At Large (2016 - 2017)

Bob Maxson, Director At Large (2016 - 2017)


Karen Maxson, Director At Large  (2016 - 2017)                  

Monica Brunelle, Director At Large  (2017 - 2018) 

Tina Gray, Director At Large  (2017 - 2018) 

Pamella Simpson, Director At Large  (2017 - 2018) & Assistant Treasurer


"Preserving The Past, Serving The Present, Promoting The Future"

Wabash Valley Genealogy Society 

Based in Vigo County, Terre Haute, Indiana. Serving Clark, Crawford and Edgar Counties in Illinois.

Clay, Greene, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo in Indiana


P.O. Box 9347

Terre Haute, Indiana 47808-9347


Society Email Address:

Society Phone Number: 812-264-1510   Please leave a message.

President: Tim Phipps     Email:  

For other WVGS officers and their contact information click on "Contact" above left.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software