Loran Braught (2 Yrs, Society Founder)

Nelson Eddy

Alberta Butler

Jennifer Cruse (2 Yrs)

Tom Isbell

Linda Malooley (2 Yrs)

Sandra Hayes

Mike Lewman (2 Yrs)

Tim Phipps (3 years) - Current President


"Preserving The Past, Serving The Present, Promoting The Future"

Wabash Valley Genealogy Society 

Based in Vigo County, Terre Haute, Indiana. Serving Clark, Crawford and Edgar Counties in Illinois.

Clay, Greene, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion and Vigo in Indiana


P.O. Box 9347

Terre Haute, Indiana 47808-9347


Society Email Address: wvgs@inwvgs.org

Society Phone Number: 812-264-1510   Please leave a message.

President: Tim Phipps     Email: ptphipps@att.net  

For other WVGS officers and their contact information click on "Contact" above left.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software